A Stroll Through Memory Lane {2016}

I pulled out my camera on the spur of the moment yesterday to catch some photos of Josh and my hubby outside during the “golden light” sunset. I realized immediately that my photography skills were quite rusty (ahem, BAD)– I have barely used my camera at all this year! Such a shame.

Later on, when I popped my SD card into my computer I realized that I had not downloaded pictures taken as far back as April. So I thought I’d share a few!

dsc_0223

dsc_0244

dsc_0250

dsc_0252

dsc_0283

dsc_0288_e

dsc_0315

dsc_0361_e

dsc_0377_e

dsc_0376_e

dsc_0384

dsc_0397

dsc_0402

dsc_0417

dsc_0414

dsc_0425

3 Comments

Filed under photography

3 responses to “A Stroll Through Memory Lane {2016}

  1. I love the second one with Josh and Isaac on the couch. That is wall worthy 🙂

  2. Joy Asay

    LOVE! All of these are fantastic!

Leave a Reply

