A Few Maternity Pictures…

So: Yes. Our son has arrived! We are enjoying every minute with him. I will go into all the details of his birth and the last 6 days of his life in a jiffy. But I hate to work backwards, so for now I will post some maternity pictures my awesome friend Katherine took of us at a park. These were taken at 39 weeks, just one day before I entered the hospital to be induced and two days before I delivered!

Looking back and seeing my pregnant belly it all seems so surreal…

IMG_1506 IMG_1508_2 IMG_1516 IMG_1523 IMG_1528 IMG_1545 IMG_1553 IMG_1563 IMG_1592 IMG_1602_2 IMG_1612 IMG_1619 IMG_1624

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A Few Maternity Pictures…

  1. I love them! I can’t wait to read your birth story. Congratulations!

  2. Pingback: New Camera Lens | mercynew

Leave a Reply

